YMCA Professional Leadership Team

Joe E. Paslay, Jr., President/CEO paslay@ymcanorman.org 405-364-9622 ext. 121

Joe E. Paslay, Jr.,
President/CEO
paslay@ymcanorman.org
405-364-9622 ext. 121

Josh Rogers Vice President, Operations rogers@ymcanorman.org 405-364-9622 ext. 126

Josh Rogers
Vice President, Operations
rogers@ymcanorman.org
405-364-9622 ext. 126

Paula Magarian, Vice President, Finance magarian@ymcanorman.org 405-364-9622 ext. 130

Paula Magarian,
Vice President, Finance
magarian@ymcanorman.org
405-364-9622 ext. 130

Kendra Augustine, Membership Director augustine@ymcanorman.org 405-364-9622 ext. 122

Kendra Augustine, Membership Director
augustine@ymcanorman.org
405-364-9622 ext. 122

Julia DeWitt,
Membership Coordinator
dewitt@ymcanorman.org
405-364-9622 ext. 125

Kristie Dowdy,
Executive Assistant
dowdy@ymcanorman.org
405-364-9622 ext. 115

Megan Kays, Aquatics Director kays@ymcanorman.org 405-364-9622 ext. 137

Megan Kays,
Aquatics Director
kays@ymcanorman.org
405-364-9622 ext. 137

Tom Luxner, Maintenance Engineer luxner@ymcanorman.org 405-364-9622 ext.140

Tom Luxner,
Maintenance Engineer
luxner@ymcanorman.org
405-364-9622 ext.140

Justin Noel, Healthy Living Coordinator
noel@ymcanorman.org
405-364-9622 ext. 166

Stephanie Settle, Training & Staff Development settle@ymcanorman.org 405-364-9622 ext. 135 

Stephanie Settle, Training & Staff Development
settle@ymcanorman.org
405-364-9622 ext. 135 

Crystal Wicker, HR & Risk Management Director wicker@ymcanorman.org 405-364-9622 ext. 131

Crystal Wicker, HR & Risk Management Director
wicker@ymcanorman.org
405-364-9622 ext. 131

Emmanuel Wilson,
Sports Coordinator
wilson@ymcanorman.org
405-364-9622 ext. 149

Qingli Yang, Finance Assistant yang@ymcanorman.org 405-364-9622 ext. 132

Qingli Yang,
Finance Assistant
yang@ymcanorman.org
405-364-9622 ext. 132

Rondel Youngblood, Youth Development Director youngblood@ymcanorman.org 405-364-9622 ext. 116

Rondel Youngblood, Youth Development Director
youngblood@ymcanorman.org
405-364-9622 ext. 116