YMCA Professional Leadership Team

 Joe E. Paslay, Jr.  President/CEO   paslay@ymcanorman.org  405-364-9622 ext. 121

Joe E. Paslay, Jr.
President/CEO
paslay@ymcanorman.org
405-364-9622 ext. 121

 Josh Rogers  Vice President, Operations   rogers@ymcanorman.org  405-364-9622 ext. 126

Josh Rogers
Vice President, Operations
rogers@ymcanorman.org
405-364-9622 ext. 126

 Darla Williams  Vice President, Finance   williams@ymcanorman.org  405-364-9622 ext. 130

Darla Williams
Vice President, Finance
williams@ymcanorman.org
405-364-9622 ext. 130

Julia DeWitt
Member and Community Services Director
dewitt@ymcanorman.org
405-364-9622 ext. 125

Kristie Dowdy
Executive Assistant
dowdy@ymcanorman.org
405-364-9622 ext. 115

 Megan Kays Aquatics Director  kays@ymcanorman.org  405-364-9622 ext. 137

Megan Kays
Aquatics Director
kays@ymcanorman.org
405-364-9622 ext. 137

Justin Noel
Healthy Living Director
noel@ymcanorman.org
405-364-9622 ext. 166

 Stephanie Settle Training & Staff Development  settle@ymcanorman.org  405-364-9622 ext. 135

Stephanie Settle
Training & Staff Development
settle@ymcanorman.org
405-364-9622 ext. 135

 George Sylvester Maintenance Engineer  sylvester@ymcanorman.org  405-364-9622 ext. 140

George Sylvester
Maintenance Engineer
sylvester@ymcanorman.org
405-364-9622 ext. 140

 Crystal Wicker HR & Risk Management Director  wicker@ymcanorman.org  405-364-9622 ext. 131

Crystal Wicker
HR & Risk Management Director
wicker@ymcanorman.org
405-364-9622 ext. 131

 Jonna Scherschligt  Youth Development Coordinator   jonna@ymcanorman.org  405-364-9622 ext. 116

Jonna Scherschligt
Youth Development Coordinator
jonna@ymcanorman.org
405-364-9622 ext. 116

 Qingli Yang  Finance Assistant   yang@ymcanorman.org  405-364-9622 ext. 132

Qingli Yang
Finance Assistant
yang@ymcanorman.org
405-364-9622 ext. 132

 Teri Walker  Membership Coordinator   walker@ymcanorman.org  405-364-9622 ext. 122

Teri Walker
Membership Coordinator
walker@ymcanorman.org
405-364-9622 ext. 122

 Faisal Madni  Youth Sports Coordinator   madni@ymcanorman.org  405-364-9622 ext. 149

Faisal Madni
Youth Sports Coordinator
madni@ymcanorman.org
405-364-9622 ext. 149