top of page

YOUR STAFF

Whitney Headshot.jpg

Whitney Chandler

Executive Director

wchandler@ymcaokc.org

(405) 364-9622 ext. 121

image-asset(1).jpeg

Crystal Wicker

Associate Executive Director

wicker@ymcanorman.org

(405) 364-9622 ext. 131

DSC_3764_compressed.jpg

Darla Williams, CFO

Vice President, Finance

williams@ymcanorman.org

(405) 364-9622 ext. 130

Megann Perez

Director of Program & Membership Services

 

perez@ymcanorman.org

(405) 364-9622 ext. 122

Shane Richardson.jpg

Shane Richardson

Director of Athletics

richardson@ymcanorman.org

(405) 364-9622 ext. 137

image-asset(3).jpeg

Stephanie Settle

Director of Safety & Aquatics

 

settle@ymcanorman.org

(405) 364-9622 ext. 135

mandi headshot.png

Mandi Warren

Director of Youth Development

warren@ymcanorman.org

(405) 364-9622 ext. 169

George.jpg

George Sylvester

Maintenance Engineer

sylvester@ymcanorman.org

(405) 364-9622 ext. 140

Untitled design.png

Megan Hodges

Marketing Coordinator

hodges@ymcanorman.org

(405) 364-9622 ext. 133

bottom of page